Card Purses

These were Christmas gifts I made for some good friends. The purse was from a tutorial by Becky Roberts – she does really beautiful work.

The first purse uses Sage Shadow cardstock and Windsor Knot DSP.

These were the cards I made to go in it.

The second purse was made using Baja Breeze cardstock and Urban Garden DSP.

These were the cards and notebook I made to go in it.

The third purse I made for my upline, Steph Pike, using Regal Rose cardstock and the Kaleidoscope DSP from the Summer Mini.

This is what I made to go in Steph’s purse.

I’ll post details of all the cards soon.

One Response to “Card Purses”

  1. Lyanna George Says:

    Hi Jan, Lovely purses and cards. Absolutely gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

