Late again…

Yes, my “belated” stamps from the On Your Birthday set have really been getting a workout this month! I think the only card I managed to have finished on time (just) was my son’s – and even then it was about 1.00am before I completed it.

Here is the card I sent (late!) for a nephew’s birthday. I made it using Michelle Zindorf’s tutorial. Although nowhere near as good as her original, I was quite happy with my attempt, but not with my photgraphy – sorry, I took it at night!

Inspired by Nature Brayered card (Baja Breeze) 2, Inspired by Nature Brayered card (Baja Breeze)  2

I will have another belated card to post in the next day or so!

One Response to “Late again…”

  1. Manda Says:

    Hi Jan…..this is just beautiful, and what a lot of work….congrats. Talk soon…..Manda

Leave a Reply

