A Quick Card

I used my new Sizzlet alphabet dies for this really quick card I made for my daughter to give to yet another of her friends. I’m not sure why all the requests from my kids for me to make a card always seem to be last minute! Just as well the card was super easy, and I just added some Crystal Effects to the letters to make them “pop” a bit more! I had to take the photo at night, so the colour’s not great.

Baroque Motif & Sizzlet Alpha die (Real Red), Baroque Motif & Sizzlet Alpha die (Real Red)

Card: Real Red, Basic Black, Whisper White
Stamp Pads: Real Red
Stamps: Baroque Motif
Other: Big Shot, SU! Timeless Type Junior Alphabet, Crystal Effects

One Response to “A Quick Card”

  1. Christine Tuff Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous Jan, so clean and simple and yet so effective!!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

