Totally Tools

This is another card I made for the Unconvention challenges.

This was a new take on a stamp set that I have found very useful for male cards. I think the faux wood technique works really well with this.

Z fold card (Totally Tool, faux wood), Z fold card (Totally Tool, faux wood)

I used:
Card: Chocolate Chip, Creamy Caramel, Whisper White
Stamp Pads: Chocolate Chip, Close to Cocoa, Creamy Caramel, Whisper White
Stamps: Totally Tool, On Your Birthday
Other: Big Shot, SU! Top Note die, various Stampin’ Write markers

3 Responses to “Totally Tools”

  1. Manda Says:

    Love this card Jan….well done…..that set is on my wish list….one day…LOL.

  2. Louise Sutton Says:

    This would have fitted in perfectly with my “male cards” class this week Jan – and I’m another one who has a long wish list! Beautiful job as always!

Leave a Reply

