More Card Holders

I recently made a card holder using Kraft cardstock and the lovely Bella Bleu Designer Series Papers. I need to make some gifts soon and decided these card holders with matching cards would be ideal, but thought I’d use some of the DSPs that are currently the Deal of the Week (refer to this post). Here are the card holders:

Using the Pink Flamingo DSP:

Pink Flamingo Card Holder, Pink Flamingo Card Holder

A little out of my comfort zone with this one, as these are not colours I normally use, but I was really happy with the result and my teenage son rated this his favourite!

With the Tea Party DSP:

Tea Party Card Holder, Tea Party Card Holder

Using the lovely Haiku DSP:

Haiku Card Holder, Haiku Card Holder

And my daughter’s favourite (along with the previous one) using the delicious Raspberry Tart DSP:

Raspberry Tart Card Holder, Raspberry Tart Card Holder

I still have the matching cards to make, so will post those at a later date.

Leave a Reply

