Thanks

I had a few thank you cards to make for a school event; this was a male card I cased from another card in the catalogue. I wasn’t at all happy with the way the colours photographed for this card, just couldn’t get it any better, but the card looked so much better “in real life”!

Thanks (Sizzlets Alphabet, Seeing Spots, Artichoke & Real Red), Thanks (Sizzlets Alphabet, Seeing Spots, Artichoke & Real Red)

This is what I used:
Card: Basic Black, Whisper White, Always Artichoke, Real Red
Stamp Pads: Versamark, Basic Black
Stamps: Seeing Spots
Other: crimper, Big Shot, SU! Timeless Type Sizzlets Alphabet dies

One Response to “Thanks”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I really love this stamp set. I wished I’d gotten it a few months ago when they had those sales on. Oh well. I might have to do a last minute rush in case they do delete this one!
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

