Swap Card

This was the card I made for a swap for our ESAD Unconvention a few weeks ago. It wasn’t the card I’d first intended making, but I just couldn’t get that one to look the way I wanted it, so I completely changed both colours and stamps! I haven’t made a white on white card for ages, but I liked the clean look of it. I made a “frame” of embossed polka-dots on the top note.

Asian Artistry (Top Note, Whisper White, Almost Amethyst), Mini Shopping Bags (Red, Gold, Black, on White)

Here are the details:
Card: Whisper White, Almost Amethyst
Stamp Pads: Almost Amethyst
Stamps: Asian Artistry, Fresh Cuts
Other: Big Shot, SU! Top Note die, SU! Perfect Polka Dots embossing folder, small oval punch, Stampin’ Write markers – Certainly Celery, Almost Amethyst, Summer Sun, dimensionals

One Response to “Swap Card”

  1. Manda Says:

    Love it Jan……so jealous that you have that stamp set…….it’s beautiful. Love the polka dot frame too……Hhhmmmmm…..think I can see a CASE of that idea. LOL Manda

Leave a Reply

