Movers & Shapers…

This is the swap card I made for our team meeting this month. It was the first chance I’ve had to use my new Movers & Shapers die for the Big Shot. Sorry the photography is so poor, but I only just finished the card before I left for the meeting, so had to photpgraph it at night!

I used:
Card: Chocolate Chip, So Saffron, Good Morning Sunshine DSP
Stamp Pads: Chocolate Chip, Versamark
Stamps: Playful Petals, Best Yet (hostess)
Other: Big Shot, SU! Movers & Shapers Curly Label die, curly label punch, 1/4″ So Saffron grosgrain ribbon

2 Responses to “Movers & Shapers…”

  1. Louise Sutton Says:

    That Movers & Shapers is on my Wish List – love what you’ve done with it!

    • Jan Says:

      Thanks, Louise. Haven’t had much chance to play around with it yet, but hoping things will be a little less busy here in the next couple of weeks so I can get some play time! Of course, my pre-order might arrive Monday, so what will I play with first?

      Hope you’ve recovered from the fete – what a fantastic effort you ladies made, and what really fantastic takings!

      Hope to see you soon, Jan

Leave a Reply

