Blueberry Crisp Tote

Life has been very busy lately, and although I did make some things recently, I completely forgot to photograph them before giving them away, in the mad rush to finish them on time. Anyway, I have finally remembered to take photos of something I made before I gave it away – though had to do them at night so the quality is not the best! I finally got to use my new owl punch, too; I think these little owls are so cute.

This was a gift I made as a thank you for my daughter’s lovely young flute teacher:

Blueberry Crisp, Pacific Point Tote (contents), Blueberry Crisp, Pacific Point Tote

The template came from the wonderful Becky Roberts.

I teamed the gorgeous Blueberry Crisp Designer Paper with Pacific Point cardstock.

This is what was inside (along with some homemade chocolate truffles!):

Blueberry Crisp, Pacific Point Tote (contents), Blueberry Crisp, Pacific Point Tote (contents)

The instructions for the post-it note pads:

Blueberry Crisp, Pacific Point, Owl punch post-it notepad, Blueberry Crisp, Pacific Point, Owl punch post-it notepad

came from my Stampin’ sister Bec and you can see her lovely note pads here.

A closer look at the gift card:

Blueberry Crisp, Pacific Point, Owl punch post-it gift card, Blueberry Crisp, Pacific Point, Owl punch post-it gift card

Leave a Reply

