More Owls!

After I had made the bookmark and notepad I showed in my previous post, my daughter requested I make her some more to give to a few friends – and “no pressure, Mum, but I need them to take on Friday morning!”

So here are a few more – I used up some scraps of retired DSP for the owls.

Owl Bookmarks

These notebooks took a little more time. I had to adapt the idea I used previously, to accommodate the fat little pens my daughter wanted and the thinner notebooks inside (last time I used post-it notes) – a little difficult to do late at night and I think I could have done better with a bit more time! – but she was happy with them.

Owl Post-It  Pads

Leave a Reply

