Mini Handbags

Life has gotten so busy lately, I have been very slack in posting to my blog, but I still haven’t made my Christmas cards. I thought I’d be better organizd this year, but it just hasn’t happened!

These are some little handbags I made as gifts, using Becky Roberts’ tutorial – she has some really fantastic ideas.

Tres Chic Handbag Trio (team Christmas party 2010), Tres Chic Handbag Trio (team Christmas party 2010)

Again the photos aren’t the best, but the lighting was less than ideal and I had my daughter photograph them for me in a great hurry, just before I flew out the door!

Close ups:

Tres Chic Handbag (Greenhouse Gala DSP, Real Red), Tres Chic Handbag (Greenhouse Gala DSP, Real Red
Tres Chic Handbag (Soft Suede, Choc Chip), Tres Chic Handbag (Soft Suede, Choc Chip)
Tres Chic Handbag (Pretty in Pink, Vintage Vogue embossing), Tres Chic Handbag (Pretty in Pink, Vintage Vogue embossing)

Leave a Reply

