Last Christmas Cards

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!

As I have been relaxing rather than being creative since Christmas, I thought I’d show a couple of Christmas cards I hadn’t previously shown.

I call this a “twirl” card, as the ornament twirls around:

Movers & Shapers (Ornament, Delightful Decorations, Perfect Polka Dot embossing, Marina Mist, Not Quite Navy, White), Movers & Shapers (Ornament, Delightful Decorations, Perfect Polka Dot embossing, Marina Mist, Not Quite Navy, White)

and a couple of variations:

Movers & Shapers (Delightful Decorations, Ornament punch, Perfect Polka Dot emb, Riding Hood Red, River Rock, White), Movers & Shapers (Delightful Decorations, Ornament punch, Perfect Polka Dot emb, Riding Hood Red, River Rock, White)
Movers & Shapers (Delightful Decorations, Ornament punch, Plentiful Petals emb, Cherry Cobbler, River Rock, White), Movers & Shapers (Delightful Decorations, Ornament punch, Plentiful Petals emb, Cherry Cobbler, River Rock, White)
Movers & Shapers (Delightful Decorations, Ornament punch, Plentiful Petals emb, Cherry Cobbler, Wild Wasabi, White), Movers & Shapers (Delightful Decorations, Ornament punch, Plentiful Petals emb, Cherry Cobbler, Wild Wasabi, White)

2 Responses to “Last Christmas Cards”

  1. Manda Says:

    I loved my blue twirl card that surprised me in the mail box. Thank you so much, for both the card and your friendship. See you in 2011. Manda xx

  2. Rebecca O'Gorman Says:

    I also loved my blue twirl card, it was just so beautiful and a lovely surprise.
    Love Bec.

Leave a Reply

