Off the Page Fun!

Like my friend Lou, I have a huge stash of old papers and embellishments, many pre-Stampin’Up! (I think I may rival you in this area, Lou!) I have been trying to re-arrange/clean out my craft room for a while now, so decided to use up just a few of these old embellishments on my daughter’s 17th birthday off-the-page “card” (something else I have had for a while, lol!). Just about everything on it is non-SU! It is fairly bright and a little over the top, and she loved it!

Leave a Reply

