Christmas One Sheet Wonder

I love using the Christmas stamps for a One Sheet Wonder set of cards. This year I used the Tree Trimmings set and a different take on the traditional Christmas colours with Cherry Cobbler, Pear Pizzazz and the lovely new In Colour Pool Party.

This time we made 9 cards and a couple of tags in the class.

The first three cards:

Card: Whisper White, Pool Party, Cherry Cobbler, Pear Pizzazz, Crumb Cake, Naturals Ivory
Stamp Pads: Cherry Cobbler, Pear Pizzazz, Pool Party, Crumb Cake
Stamps: Tree Trimmings, Delightful Decorations, Something for Christmas, Teeny Tiny Sentiments, Many Merry Messages, Sparkle & Shine (jumbo wheel)
Punches: word window, dotted scallop ribbon border
Other: Big Shot, Tasteful Trim die, Stampin’ Write markers (Cherry Cobbler, Pear Pizzazz, Pool Party), Crystal Effects, mat pack, paper piercer, dimensionals

2 Responses to “Christmas One Sheet Wonder”

  1. Louise Sutton Says:

    These are fabulous Jan! I’m going to have to copy this idea for my own cards this year as I have totally run out of mojo. Beautiful job!

    • Jan Says:

      Happy to email the template if you need it, Lou, just let me know. I have to say my mojo was a little awol too; I had ‘designed’ these on paper, but some didn’t work the way I wanted and I procrastinated ’cause I couldn’t get them right, then had to quickly finish a couple at the last minute the night before the class, lol!

Leave a Reply

