I’m Back at Last!

Well, I really didn’t mean to be quite so long between posts! I have finally managed to download my photos, so I will have a few to show over the next few days. You’ll have to excuse the poor lighting though – it seems it’s always raining or overcast when I’m taking photos!

Firstly a card using the new Flower Garden embossing folder from the Summer Mini:

Fabulous Florets, Flower Garden emb folder (Vanilla, Lucky Limeade, Real Red), Fabulous Florets, Flower Garden emb folder (Vanilla, Lucky Limeade, Real Red)

Card: Very Vanilla, Lucky Limeade
Stamp Pads: Stazon Black, Lucky Limeade
Stamps: Fabulous Florets, On Your Birthday
Other: Big Shot, Flower Garden embossing Folder, 3/8″ Ruffled Ribbon (Lucky Limeade), Watercolour Wonder crayons (Real Red, Old Olive)

Next, I know Christmas is well and truly over, but seeing that I actually remembered (and had time) to photograph some of the ones I made, I thought I would show some of them. There are quite a few, so I’ll show them over several days, along with the other cards I’ve made recently.

Some ‘One Sheet Wonder’ cards using the Tree Trimmings set:

One Sheet Wonder Christmas 2011 - Tree Trimmings, One Sheet Wonder Christmas 2011 - Tree Trimmings

Some ‘alternatives’ to the ones we did in class, using the same OSW background:

Petite Pennants 3D Xmas Tree (One Sheet Wonder Christmas 2011 Tree Trimmings - alternative), Petite Pennants 3D Xmas Tree (One Sheet Wonder Christmas 2011 Tree Trimmings - alternative)

Tree Trimmings (OSW Christmas 2011 - alternative), Tree Trimmings (OSW Christmas 2011 - alternative)

Christmas Stockings (Old Olive , Cherry, OSW Tree Trimmings 'DSP'), Christmas Stockings (Old Olive , Cherry, OSW Tree Trimmings 'DSP')

One Sheet Wonder  Christmas 2011 (Tree Trimmings) - alternative 001, One Sheet Wonder  Christmas 2011 (Tree Trimmings) - alternative 001

Leave a Reply

