Papillon Potpourri

I used Stampin’ Write markers and a stamp from the Flowering Flourishes set to create a DSP look on this card. The butterflies were stamped in Midnight Muse and I just pulled a little colour from the outline with an aqua painter.

Card: Whisper White, Midnight Muse
Stamp Pads: Midnight Muse, Cajun Craze, Summer Starfruit, Pool Party
Stamps: Papillon Potpourri, Flowering Flourishes, Tea Shoppe
Punches: Elegant Butterfly, Word Window, Modern Label
Other: Fancy Fan embossing folder, aqua painter, dimensionals

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Papillon Potpourri”

  1. Melfka Says:

    Wonderful! I love butterflies and I really like your composition.

  2. Papillon Potpourri Revisited | Card Capers with Jan Says:

    […] had intended to remake this card for a class, but using Comfort Cafe DSP instead of the stamp. However I accidentally took the […]

Leave a comment