Pretty Pines & Holly

This was another class Christmas card, having fun with the Pretty Pines thinlits. I didn’t realise I had forgotten to order some more of the lovely gold foil sheets (I’d obviously used up more than I realised!) so I had to improvise and just use a little on opposite corners of the card – I think it added just enough of an accent.

Card: Real Red, Whisper White, Gold foil, Crumb Cake, Soft Suede, Garden Green
Stamp Pads: Real Red, Crumb Cake
Stamps: Hang Your Stocking
Other: Pretty Pines thinlits, Tags & Labels framelits, Holly embossing folder

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

