Detailed Dragonfly on Blooms & Bliss

We started the year with some easy cards for the class, and some lovely new stamps and dies from the Occasions catalogue. While I love making Christmas cards, every year I think I’ll have all mine made early; I’ll get off to a good start but then something will put me behind and it’s a race to get them all done in time. So it’s always great to have some new stamps to play with after the stress of Christmas!

I’d been looking forward to using the Dragonfly bundle since I got it after On Stage in November:

Card: Island Indigo, Whisper White, Silver glimmer paper, Blooms & Bliss DSP
Stamp Pads: Island Indigo
Stamps: Gift of Love
Other: Detailed Dragonfly thinlits, Bunch of Banners framelits

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Detailed Dragonfly on Blooms & Bliss”

  1. kreatinwithkris Says:

    Gorgeous card Jan. Glad you have the time to post and share your lovely creations.

Leave a Reply

